Home » MOD » Currently Reading:


June 21, 2017 MOD No Comments

The rumors and rumblings are true. Billy Milano and the M.O.D. crew are back with a new studio album called Busted, Broke, and American. The album is available everywhere July 7th and contains 12 new tracks. Below is cover art and the track listing:


track listing:

1. Eisenhower Was Right
2. The Final Declaration
3. You’re a Fucking Dick
4. Busted, Broke & American
5. Fight
6. Hooligan
7. Billy Be Damned
8. Shattered Dreams & Broken Glass
9. They
10. All Out Of Bubblegum
11. Go Go Revolution
12. Kennedy Speaks

Comment on this Article:

Don’t Miss Megaforce News, Releases, & Promotions

Megaforce on Twitter