Home » M.O.D. Method of Destruction » Recent Articles:

M.O.D. Method of Destruction’s Busted, Broke & American is OUT NOW!

It’s been 10 years since M.O.D.Method of Destruction released an album, but today is the day that ends that. Busted, Broke & American is in available now. There are rumors that this might be their last. Get to your record store pronto.

Check out the video for the title track.



F*CK YEAH! M.O.D. Method of Destruction is BACK!

The rumors and rumblings are true. Billy Milano and the M.O.D.Method of Destruction crew are back with a new studio album called Busted, Broke, and American. The album is available everywhere July 7th and contains 12 new tracks. Below is cover art and the track listing:


track listing:

1. Eisenhower Was Right
2. The Final Declaration
3. You’re a Fucking Dick
4. Busted, Broke & American
5. Fight
6. Hooligan
7. Billy Be Damned
8. Shattered Dreams & Broken Glass
9. They
10. All Out Of Bubblegum
11. Go Go Revolution
12. Kennedy Speaks

Don’t Miss Megaforce News, Releases, & Promotions

Megaforce on Twitter