Home » Uncategorized » Currently Reading:

Flying Colors – A Super Group

March 21, 2012 Uncategorized No Comments

Flying Colors is Mike Portnoy (drums, vocals), Dave LaRue (bass), Neal Morse (keyboards, vocals),
Casey McPherson (lead vocals, guitar), and Steve Morse (guitar).

In 2008, executive producer Bill Evans brought the idea to the world renowned musicians and
producer Peter Collins.  Intrigued by the idea and the prospect of working together, the four
musicians signed on to form a band and record a first album.  Flying Colors convened for just
nine days in early 2011, and composed and recorded this album during a short and intense

Comment on this Article:

Don’t Miss Megaforce News, Releases, & Promotions

Megaforce on Twitter