Home » M.O.D. Method of Destruction »Store » Currently Reading:

M.O.D. Method of Destruction – Busted, Broke, & American

July 10, 2017 M.O.D. Method of Destruction, Store No Comments

Billy Milano and the M.O.D. Method of Destruction crew are back with a new studio album called Busted, Broke, and American. The album contains 12 brand new, in-your-face tracks.


1. Eisenhower Was Right
2. The Final Declaration
3. You’re a Fucking Dick
4. Busted, Broke & American
5. Fight
6. Hooligan
7. Billy Be Damned
8. Shattered Dreams & Broken Glass
9. They
10. All Out Of Bubblegum
11. Go Go Revolution
12. Kennedy Speaks

Here’s the video for the title track:

Price: $10.99

Comment on this Article:

Don’t Miss Megaforce News, Releases, & Promotions

Megaforce on Twitter